john 15:13
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]
Goto page 12Next  :| |:
Bad Karma -> Sig Gallery

#1: john 15:13 Author: Kreacher PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 10:27 am
    —
i seen this pic on a delivery at a print shop...........i did some highlights and some small changes

#2: Re: john 15:13 Author: RivanKLocation: North Dakota, USA PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 3:07 pm
    —
That verse has been a part of my Sig since I started playing....
Awesome

#3: Re: john 15:13 Author: AbramLocation: Fort McMurray, AB PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:17 pm
    —
Nice job, but kind of grazing against our no religion policy, no?  If i put a drug quote into a sig, woudl it not be allowed? Not that I would, or will.. jsut making an example.

#4: Re: john 15:13 Author: RifleDanLocation: Quebec, Canada PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:05 pm
    —
@ chud...

For my part, it is not.
It's a quote from a book.
 Smile

#5: Re: john 15:13 Author: RivanKLocation: North Dakota, USA PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:19 am
    —

CHUD wrote (View Post):

Nice job, but kind of grazing against our no religion policy, no?  If i put a drug quote into a sig, woudl it not be allowed? Not that I would, or will.. jsut making an example.

Seriously?
You are taking a quote from a book, that in and of it's self has no mention or reference of Religous connotation, but that of a person dying in possibly the act of saving another, then comparing it to....a drug quote???
This is a quote, that for some of the BK members, has a significant meaning. There are those of us who have had on occasion, been put in situations where we have put the saftey and well being of others ahead of our own, at great personal risk to ourselves. You trivialize this by comparing this quote to referencing drugs and or use.