Skippy here
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]

Bad Karma -> General

#1: Skippy here Author: SkippyLocation: Tucson AZ PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 5:56 pm
    —
Hi all!  I'm Skippy, one of the new guys in town.  

I've been married to the same women for 25 years.  We have two sons who both attend the U of A here in Tucson.  The youngest will graduate in May, oldest in December.  Long story.  I don't want to bore you.  

I'm a reliability engineer for a large semiconductor company located out of Dallas Texas.  We were formally know as Burr-Brown prior to being purchased by the Dallas company.  We've been here almost 11 years now.  Transplants from Connecticut, from a little town called  Mystic.

I ride a VTX1300cc motorcycle to work daily.  Great on gas mileage.  I also teach people how to ride though our local community college.  I'm a certified 3rd party state examiner and MSF RiderCoach.  Teaching is great fun, it also helps me keep my skills up.  I figure teaching will be my fun job once I retire.  When ever that may be.  

I'm having a great time on the server meeting all of the clan members and non clan members.  Thanks for the invite to the clan.  I'm looking forward to a long and prosperous gaming relationship.

Skippy  Very Happy

#2: Re: Skippy here Author: mr-t PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 6:28 pm
    —
hi skippy nice to see you in my iron sights

#3: Re: Skippy here Author: Lion PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:05 pm
    —
Nice history Skippy, Mystic is a really nice place. Cool to have you around BK.

#4: Re: Skippy here Author: LukeLocation: Grand Rapids, MI PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 8:34 pm
    —
Welcome to the team.

GOA.Luke*BK*

#5: Re: Skippy here Author: JuniorLocation: Arkansas PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 10:22 pm
    —
i needed to meet you before i totaled my bike....lol

#6: Re: Skippy here Author: BraxisLocation: Connecticut, USA PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:46 am
    —