Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:54 pm
MaxwellSmart View latest post
Sat Apr 13, 2024 2:43 pm
Natb1 View latest post
Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:10 am
Snap71 View latest post

please allow to come back after ban

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 1:30 am
Player Name: k9arko_<br> Server:COD world at War <br> Time (in EST please): Tuesday 11-29-11, approximately 10pm.<br> <br> I have been playing under k9arko and k9arko_ for a very long time. Many of the BK members that play COD world at War know me. I was banned on Tuesday and I am not sure why. I also want to fix the situation. I was in a conversation with a non BK member who said she had a bad day. I satated that I had a bad day too, I was investigating the rape of a child. I am a cop as many on there know. As soon as I said that I got warnings to watch my language. I never used a cuss word, I was just saying that was my typical day. I got upset after continued warnings, and said I piss off and left. I was mad, to be honest on the way I was treated. I have been on the server for over a year and never had 1 situation where I was kicked or banned. I felt like the punishment did not fit the crime so to speak. I would hope you could ask around about me, I am sure you will get positive feedback about me. I have always respected the server rules, and 1 situation does not deserve a ban for life. Please understand too, that I meant no disrespect, I was actually trying to make the other player who said they had a bad day feel better, by telling her how bad mine was. Thank you for your time.

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 2:35 am
Good Evening k9arko. You may also want to open a ticket using the Contact Us button on the top of the main page. The admins will get to it soon (May take a few days with them being busy due to family and the holiday's coming up) but some one will get to you shortly.

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 2:35 am