Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:10 am
Snap71 View latest post
Mon Apr 08, 2024 12:51 am
Luke View latest post
Wed Apr 03, 2024 4:42 pm
Natb1 View latest post

Darthslim (Hu_Flung_Puu) reporting for duty

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2012 4:36 am
Hi BK folks, I must be going senile, I was sure I introduced myself over a year ago when I registered on your forums, but looks like I did not. Some of you might recognize me from your COD:waw or COD:black ops servers; I've spent quite a lot of time there over the last couple years. Played as both Darthslim and Hu_Flung_Puu. Currently I'm playing BF3 as Hu_Flung_Puu. I was sure happy to discover BK has some BF3 servers, I hope to spend more time playing with you fine folks.

A bit about myself; I'm 41 and live in Nelson British Columbia and am a Professional Forester by trade. So I'm an outdoorsy type who also enjoys video games (FPS, realtime strategy and roleplaying, especially Fallout and Skyrim).