Guest @ 35.174.62.162
Register

Donation

 

Donate Towards BK`s Servers

Please Donate to Help Keep BKs game server up and running Donate

Server

 
Recent Topics Prev 7   Next 7
Forum
Author
Replies
Last Post
0
Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:54 pm
MaxwellSmart View latest post
2
Thu Apr 18, 2024 10:46 pm
MrKrinkle View latest post
1
Sat Apr 13, 2024 2:43 pm
Natb1 View latest post
3
Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:10 am
Snap71 View latest post
3
Mon Apr 08, 2024 12:51 am
Luke View latest post
6
Wed Apr 03, 2024 4:42 pm
Natb1 View latest post
5
Sat Mar 30, 2024 7:33 pm
Luke View latest post

Our TS3 Server Info!

Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 3:39 am
More info is posted in the blog!

GOA.Luke*BK*



Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 2:39 pm
Bump



Joined: Mar 13, 2009
Posts: 3070
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:13 pm
Bump





Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 10:39 pm
Bump



Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 12:29 am
Bump



Joined: Feb 08, 2009
Posts: 571
Posted: Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:37 am
I forgot the password...could you PM it to me??


Chilling and Killing....




Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:39 am
You need to come in as unregistered then you can set up a new username and PW. There is no password on the TS server.

GOA.Luke*BK*



Joined: Nov 08, 2009
Posts: 4
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 4:26 am
Speaking of Team Speak..........anyone thought about all the over talk going on with 3 different server games going...........don't know if any one else is a little confused about who's talking about where the bad guy is..............when I am on server 2 and crawling around and the guys on TS are saying  HE"S over there
but they are on server 1 or 3
anyway on Team Speak you could list game 1.............game 2..................game 3...................or call it server 1.................and server 2...................and when we log on we can go to that server / game and click on and just hear the guys that are on that channel and none other...?
just a thought....
just thinking.......
MajRoger

Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 4:29 am
We already have rooms for server 2 and 3. The welcome is the channel for server 1 so that there is always someone to welcome a new visitor to TS. People are welcome to use any channel they wish that is not locked. \

GOA.Luke*BK*



Joined: Nov 08, 2009
Posts: 4
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Posted: Thu Jun 17, 2010 4:24 pm
Hi Luke and Karrow.  I had a good time last night playing on BC 2 in server 1.  Luke I am going on line to donate to BK for the support that you give to Bk members.  Thank you.
I am VERY much interested in Metal of Honor when it comes out later this year, I have all of the games and I did not know we had BK members who played it......I would like to log in and play with them.... but not sure of the sites they may go to.......any help would be appreciated.
I plan on getting COD BO ........PC..............as a gift from my family later this year also.
Luke
I have played COD ...WAW on our TS sight and have been pulled up to that site........will we have a deciated site for MOH so we won't be talking over each other with the BC players..?
As always "Thank You"  I have had NO problems with any BK members and several have showed me some good  hiding spots.
Thank You
MajRoger....................................Roger Montgomery Very Happy

Joined: Nov 21, 2010
Posts: 2
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:20 pm
Is there a visitor password?

Joined: Jul 26, 2007
Posts: 9890
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:34 pm
There is no password on the TS server.

GOA.Luke*BK*



Joined: Oct 11, 2009
Posts: 85
Location: Maryland, USA
Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 12:25 am
I have to apologize for not connecting to TS but i have a problem with TS3 that i either hear the TS channel or the game, but not both on my headphones  Crying or Very sad . Can someone help me configure this right??  Rolling Eyes

Thanks

Joined: Oct 03, 2010
Posts: 2001
Location: Kentucky
Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:21 pm
Daffy i use my external speakers for the game and my headphones for TS. Not sure if you can do both in the same head set.










"Do or do not there is no try!"
Joined: Jun 01, 2011
Posts: 77
Location: Cheyenne
Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 3:02 pm
When you have the head set with sound, Go in-game and under Audio options there should be audio device (Or something like that) cycle change it then hit apply to see if it worked.



Silent Wolf made my sig!
All times are UTC [DST enabled]
Forums ©